Fast Turnaround. Expert Service. Professional Finish.

Powder Coatings (1988) & Spectrum Powder Coating
4 Tony Street, Henderson, Auckland 0610
TEL: 09 836 4456

sales@powdercoating.co.nz

R.E.P. Powder Coating
643 Great South Road, Penrose, Auckland 1061
TEL: 09 573 0707

Andrew Protheroe

GENERAL MANAGER

P: 09 836 4456 Ext 4
M: 027 700 2549
andrew@powdercoating.co.nz

Radha Bala

GROUP ADMINISTRATOR

P: 09 836 4456
office@powdercoating.co.nz

Jo Protheroe

MARKETING

M: 022 123 0113
jo@powdercoating.co.nz

HENDERSON BRANCH

PENROSE BRANCH

Bala Dev

OPERATIONS MANAGER
HENDERSON

P: 09 836 4456
M: 021 188 2844
bala@powdercoating.co.nz

Christo Smit

OPERATIONS MANAGER
Powder Coating - PENROSE

P: 09 573 0707 Ext 3
M: 021 370 715
christo@powdercoating.co.nz

Jef Moreno

PRODUCTION SCHEDULER
HENDERSON

P: 021 659 157
jef@powdercoating.co.nz

Fernandes Varghese

OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR
PENROSE

P: 09 573 0707 Ext 2
fernandes@powdercoating.co.nz

Simon Chong

QUALITY & PROJECT MANAGER
HENDERSON

P: 09 836 4456
simon@powdercoating.co.nz

Vishnu Prasannan

QUALITY & PROCESS ENGINEER
PENROSE

P: 09 537 0707
vishnu@powdercoating.co.nz

Schalk Van der Zandt

PRODUCTION MANAGER MetWood
Woodgrain & Special Finishes
PENROSE

M: 027 225 5846
schalk@powdercoating.co.nz

Get in Touch or Request a Quote.

{{errors.first('rs-deda-5c9e-b92e', 'rs-deda-499d-3560')}}
{{errors.first('rs-deda-5c9e-6b7a', 'rs-deda-499d-3560')}}
{{errors.first('rs-deda-5c9e-c542', 'rs-deda-499d-3560')}}

Message Sent