Fast Turnaround. Expert Service. Professional Finish.

Powder Coatings (1988) & Spectrum Powder Coating
4 Tony Street, Henderson, Auckland 0610
TEL: 09 836 4456

sales@powdercoating.co.nz

R.E.P. Powder Coating
643 Great South Road, Penrose, Auckland 1061
TEL: 09 573 0707

Andrew Protheroe

GENERAL MANAGER

P: 09 836 4456 Ext 4
M: 027 700 2549 

andrew@powdercoating.co.nz

Bala Dev

ASSISTANT GENERAL MANAGER

P: 09 836 4456
M: 021 188 2844

bala@powdercoating.co.nz

Radha Bala

GROUP ADMINISTRATOR

P: 09 836 4456

office@powdercoating.co.nz

Jo Protheroe

MARKETING

M: 022 123 0113

jo@powdercoating.co.nz

HENDERSON BRANCH

PENROSE BRANCH

Jef Moreno

PRODUCTION MANAGER
HENDERSON

P: 021 659 157

jef@powdercoating.co.nz

Wolf's photo will be here soon.

Wolf Hester

OPERATIONS MANAGER 
PENROSE

P: 09 836 7009
M: 027 225 5846

wolf@powdercoating.co.nz

Simon Chong

OFFICE MANAGER
HENDERSON

P: 09 836 4456

simon@powdercoating.co.nz

Fernandes Varghese

PRODUCTION MANAGER
PENROSE

P: 09 573 0707 Ext 2

fernandes@powdercoating.co.nz

Get in Touch or Request a Quote.

{{errors.first('rs-deda-5c9e-b92e', 'rs-deda-499d-3560')}}
{{errors.first('rs-deda-5c9e-6b7a', 'rs-deda-499d-3560')}}
{{errors.first('rs-deda-5c9e-c542', 'rs-deda-499d-3560')}}

Message Sent