Fast Turnaround. Expert Service. Professional Finish.

Powder Coatings (1988) & Spectrum Powder Coating
4 Tony Street, Henderson, Auckland 0610
TEL: 09 836 4456
GET DIRECTIONS

sales@powdercoating.co.nz

R.E.P. Powder Coating
643 Great South Road, Penrose, Auckland 1061
TEL: 09 573 0707
GET DIRECTIONS

Stuart Wilson Director - Powder Coating Group & MetWood

Stuart Wilson

DIRECTOR & METWOOD

M: 022 696 5369 

stu@powdercoating.co.nz

Bala Dev - General Manager Powder Coatings Group

Bala Dev

GENERAL MANAGER

P: 09 836 4456
M: 027 700 2549

bala@powdercoating.co.nz

Radha Bala - Group Administrator Powder Coatings Group

Radha Bala

GROUP ADMINISTRATOR

P: 09 836 4456

office@powdercoating.co.nz

HENDERSON BRANCH

PENROSE BRANCH

Jef Moreno - Production Manager, Powder Coatings Group

Jef Moreno

PRODUCTION MANAGER
HENDERSON

P: 021 659 157

jef@powdercoating.co.nz

Wolf Hester - Operations Manager Powder Coatings Group

Wolf Hester

OPERATIONS MANAGER 
PENROSE

P: 09 573 0707
M: 027 225 5846

wolf@powdercoating.co.nz

Simon Chong - Office Manager, Powder Coatings Group

Simon Chong

OFFICE MANAGER
HENDERSON

P: 027 880 2158

simon@powdercoating.co.nz

Fernandes Varghese - Production Manager MetWood

Fernandes Varghese

PRODUCTION MANAGER   METWOOD

M: 021 370 715
P: 09 573 0707 Ext 3

fernandes@powdercoating.co.nz

Anna Wong - Production Administrator Powder Coatings Group

Anna Wong

PRODUCTION ADMINISTRATOR
HENDERSON

P: 09 836 4456

anna@powdercoating.co.nz

Mibi Rajaratnam - Production administrator Powder Coatings Group

Mibi Rajaratnam

PRODUCTION ADMINISTRATOR
PENROSE

P: 09 573 0707 Ext 2

mibi@powdercoating.co.nz

Sebin Prakash - Quality & Process Improvement Engineer Powder Coatings Group

Sebin Prakash

QUALITY & PROCESS IMPROVEMENT ENGINEER
HENDERSON

P: 09 836 4456

sebin @powdercoating.co.nz

Jabin Jose Production Manager Powder Coatings Group

Jabin Jose

PRODUCTION MANAGER
PENROSE

P: 027 880 5824

jabin@powdercoating.co.nz

Emil Benny - Quality & Process Improvment Engineer Powder Coatings Group

Emil Benny

QUALITY & PROCESS IMPROVEMENT ENGINEER
PENROSE

P: 09 573 0707

emil@powdercoating.co.nz

Get in Touch or Request a Quote.

{{errors.first('rs-deda-5c9e-b92e', 'rs-deda-499d-3560')}}
{{errors.first('rs-deda-5c9e-6b7a', 'rs-deda-499d-3560')}}
{{errors.first('rs-deda-5c9e-c542', 'rs-deda-499d-3560')}}

Message Sent